*no longer available* FREE short story download: “Don’t Even Peep”

To celebrate this blog achieving 1000 views, I am offering a free short story download. This download is a pdf file and will be available for a limited time only. I hold the rights to this story and reserve the right to modify both the download content and this web page without notice.

Image © Starla Fortunato

“Don’t Even Peep” is a late 19th century paranormal short story. It is copyrighted and offered for consumption under good faith.

I wrote it in 2007. The idea simply popped into my head one night.

It will be published alongside five Tina Storm: Demon Hunter urban fantasy short stories, and three other paranormal short stories later this year.

The download can be found here:

Download no longer available. 

This is your chance to check out some of my writing before it is available for commercial consumption.

I’d love to hear any comments you have.

Please, find it in the goodness of your heart to retweet.

7 thoughts on “*no longer available* FREE short story download: “Don’t Even Peep”

  1. Sara says:

    I just read your story, and it was lovely. It’s weird to say, “I loved it!” when it was so sad, but I did really love it. It was very spooky, and your use of wording was very nice. 🙂 If you ever write any other short stories, let me know!

    Like

Comments are closed.