Another Amazing Announcement and a Goodreads Giveaway!

Just a little note to anyone on Goodreads, I am ALSO giving away a copy of my first published novel, The Edge of Darkness, a soft sci-fi about cyborg prisoners of war and their mutiny on board a big transport ship, on Goodreads.

If you’re on Goodreads, follow this link to enter this giveaway as well. This one closes on September 1, so if you miss out on the blog-hosted giveaway, which closes on August 26 (my birthday, by the way, I’m just sayin’ *wink), you can have a second chance to win this one!

HOW COOL IS THAT?

I suppose you could enter BOTH giveaways beforehand if you wanted to risk winning two copies… but that would just be silly. Even though the cover is SO PRETTY I just want to sit and stare at it all day long.

