The Edge of Darkness now available on Amazon.com!

Today I did a search of myself on Amazon.com to see if The Edge of Darkness is available there yet, and guess what?

IT IS!

My beautiful book is available in paperback edition for purchase from Amazon.com.

Amazon

Now the book is available from

I’m going to figure out how to do a Kindle edition as well in the new few weeks, because although you can get a Kindle-friendly version from Smashwords, Amazon.com does have a bigger audience.

3 thoughts on “The Edge of Darkness now available on Amazon.com!

  1. Charlotte says:

    Congratulations Lissa!!!!

    Hey, we launched first novels in the same week. Joint blog party?

    By the way, I’ve just gone through the process of preparing a document to upload to Amazon for the kindle. I can recommend a couple of useful tutorials on doing your own html formatting if you like/need, let me know.

    In the meantime… party 😀

    Like

    • Lissa says:

      Sure thing, if I get stuck you’re the first person I’ll come to.
      BLOG PARTY!
      This début novel thing is pretty awesome. We are pretty awesome.

      Like

Comments are closed.