Free Tina Storm Urban Fantasy Short Story Exclusive on Smashwords (4)

 

 

 

Hi lovelies.

As promised, the fourth Tina Storm short story, Lost in the Storm (see what I did there? LOL) is available for the rest of October exclusively on Smashwords.

Also, look at this PRETTY PRETTY cover!

This story is 3000 words long. Make sure you read the first three stories beforehand, though.

Also – I’ve decided to complete the series and put up the final Tina Storm short story while I’m at it next Friday. While I’m concentrating on NaNoWriMo in November, the stories will definitely stay up only on Smashwords for free until I decide to compile and release them into a short story collection with a few other short paranormal stories I’ve done as well. I want that to go on sale in December, so tell all your friends about the free stories before they have to pay to read them.

Enjoy!

 

2 thoughts on “Free Tina Storm Urban Fantasy Short Story Exclusive on Smashwords (4)

  1. Penelope says:

    Woot, woot! I just added this to my reader. I’m excited to see what happens Next with Tina! This story’s description made me glad I didn’t completely trust Noah at first…hopefully I’ll be proved wrong.

    Thanks! 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.