Pages Updated And The Christmas Break

I’m quite exhausted but I’ve just spent the entire evening updating the pages for Storm Front and The Archive of Lost Dreams with all the links where you can find the different versions of the books and short stories.

There might be some more tweaking in the future, and when the exclusive version of The Archive of Lost Dreams becomes available in the other ebook store fronts (Kobo, Diesel, Barnes & Noble, and iTunes) I’ll add those links as well.

As for that, I’m officially taking a break from blogging (unless Storm Front appears on Goodreads). Have a very happy and safe Christmas and I’ll see you in the New Year with some new writing adventures!

Don't ask me why we're missing Mulan and Pocahontas - maybe their gowns aren't quite sparkly enough? MERRY CHRISTMAS!

One thought on “Pages Updated And The Christmas Break

Comments are closed.