Christmas/New Year Giveaway Winners

Hi kittens! I hope everyone had a fantabulous New Year period.

Now for the part I know you’ve been waiting with bated breath on the edge of your seat for. The winners of the giveaway where you got to choose which of my books you could receive.

Because there were eight entries, there are four winners.

Eveyone should check their emails because I’ve sent off the coupons now.

If you didn’t win, that’s too bad, but better luck for next time!

That’s right: because I’m an indie author I can host giveaways as often as I want. Which is really cool, actually. Because I guarantee there will be more in the future.

Thanks for playing, kittens! I had fun. Almost as much fun as this kitty:

2 thoughts on “Christmas/New Year Giveaway Winners

Comments are closed.