Tina Storm’s Novel Has A New Name

Although the poll to rename Storm Front #6, working title The Oncoming Storm, closed some time ago, I’ve been busy buried in edits for Tina Storm’s first full-length novel.

I know you’ve been patiently waiting for me to reveal the new title – thanks for all your enquiries!

Here are the results:

As you can see, one title has an overwhelming amount of support.

I am pleased to announce that Tina Storm’s first full-length novel is going to be called

STORM OF BLOOD

Thanks for voting!

In related news – in the coming weeks Storm Front, the short story collection, will have some changes made to it. I’m turning it into a prequel – thanks to self-publishing, I can actually make changes like this.  The series is now called Storm Force, with Storm Front the prequel and the first novel Storm of Blood. The stories will no longer be available individually. With the new novel coming out, I want things to be more uniform.

When I am free of the Kindle Lending Library, which currently has me until October, the Kindle version of Storm of Blood packaged with The Archive of Lost Dreams will change as well.

And yes, there will be more novels starring Tina Storm. More on that later!

2 thoughts on “Tina Storm’s Novel Has A New Name

Comments are closed.