Paranormal Short Story Collections Free For 3 Days

A few weeks ago I began an experiment that is still ongoing.

I made my two Kindle Select books, paranormal short story collections The Archive of Lost Dreams and Storm Front, free on Amazon for two days.

But I didn’t tell anyone about it, because I wanted to see how the algorithm works without publicity and if they could be discovered organically.

I’m not into marketing my books, you see. I believe that if I make them available and keep them available, someone might find what they’re looking for.

However, to continue the experiment (and because I have three days leftover) I am making them free again from 15th April to 17th April.

This time I’m telling everyone.

You can find them on Amazon.com by clicking on the covers.

taold2014 kindle

Storm Front final cover

