disney princess lineaup

30 Day Disney Princess Challenge: Day 3

30 day princess challenge badge

Day 3: Favorite Prince

Flynn-Riders-Smolder-GIF

Flynnigan Rider/Eugene Fitzherbert from Tangled

Flynn was literally created by polling women and asking the females working at the studio what they thought was most attractive. I love his outfit and is he the first Disney prince to have facial hair? I like it.

I love the fact that his voice actor, Zachary Levi, made a name for himself playing the world’s biggest nerd, Chuck Bartowski. Flynn is the opposite of Chuck.

I love how his character arc changes through his love for Rapunzel.

I love how in the beginning they don’t get along. Apparently it’s my favourite trope.

I love how he sacrifices himself for her freedom.

He’s a pretty appealing package, and that’s why he’s my favourite prince.

