Lissa writes spec fic and romance novels with a distinct feminist slant for readers disillusioned with femininity in traditional commercial literature.

Lissa grew up in a small city by the beach and mountains, watching dolphins from her high school window. ​After studying Literature at university, she moved overseas to England, where she spent two years immersed in the culture of the North.

Lissa enjoys symphonic music, movies, and playing The Sims. She lives in Australia with her Viking reenactor husband and three black cats. Strangely, no one has ever accused her of being a witch.

She also writes under several pen names.


The Edge of Darkness (2011)

A deep-space cyberpunk New Adult sci-fi about cyborg prisoners of war.

Lies for a Living (2017)

New Adult contemporary romance Lies for a Living trilogy (consisting of the 3 novellas Backstage Heat, Centre Stage, and Name in Lights, and bundled in the box set Lies for a Living is influenced by her life living as an Aussie expat in England and takes a look at the drama and romance behind the scenes on the West End..

Demon’s Blood (2013)

A Young Adult urban paranormal romance about a teenage demon hunter and her shapeshifting boyfriend fighting a coven of witches.

Short Story Collections

Tina Storm: Demon Hunter, a prequel to Demon’s Blood, and The Archive of Lost Dreams.

You can find out more about her books here. You can find out more about her Episodes here.

You can also follow Lissa on Facebook and Twitter for updates, as well as find her books on Goodreads.